Logo

Calendar of Events

 

Thank you for all your support over 2019 at our events. 2020 bring us a new and exciting year with the club see below for the new additions we are offering to the calendar this year!

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th February - Pole Work Clinic with Rachel Tween - Darshams Farm, Wetherden

 

Booking Form

 

 

 

Friday 20th March 2020 - Social - Bingo with Bangers & Mash - Coney Weston Village Hall

 

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Dressage Clinic with Rachel Hillier, BD List 2 Judge & Coach -   Riddleworth Equestrian Centre, IP22 2TD

 

Sunday 12th April 2020 -  Spring Dressage Show - Queach Farm Stables, Great Barton

 

Sunday 3rd May - Fun Clear Round Showjumping - World Horse Welfare, Snetterton

 

Saturday 9th May - Dressage Clinic with Rachel Hillier, BD List 2 Judge & Coach -   Riddleworth Equestrian Centre, IP22 2TD

 

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Early Summer Dressage Show - Queach Farm Stables, Great Barton

 

 

 

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Pole Work Clinic with Rachel Tween - Thistle Farm, Badwell Ash

 

Click here for more details       Booking form

 

 

 

 

Saturday 1st August 2020 - Pole Work Clinic with Rachel Tween - Thistle Farm, Badwell Ash

 

Click here for more details                   Booking form

 

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - Summer Dressage Show - Queach Farm Stables, Great Barton

 

Click here for Schedule           Non-Member Declaration Form

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 5th September - Pole Work / Grid Work with Rachel Tween - Thistle Farm, Badwell Ash

Click here for details                   Booking Form         Non Members Declaration form

 

Saturday 12th September - Dressage Clinic with Rachel Hillier, BD List 2 Judge & Coach -   Riddleworth Equestrian Centre, IP22 2TD

Click here for more details

 

Sunday 27th September 2020 - Autumn Dressage Show - Queach Farm Stables, Great Barton

 

Click here for Schedule     Non-Member Declaration Form

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 10th October - Pole Work / Grid Work with Rachel Tween - Thistle Farm, Badwell Ash

Click here for details     Booking Form     Non-Member Declaration Form

February 2020

March - June 2020 Events cancelled

August 2020

October 2020

November 2020  

July 2020

September 2020

Double click to insert body text here ...